Contribution Posts For #LMAC Gallery | LIL | Papaya flower

Flower


My contribution to #LIL and #LMAC Image Gallery

Hello friends #hive all how are you I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share again some of the beauty of my photography with all of you and the image that I show you on this occasion is a yellow papaya flower which is certainly very beautiful. once when I looked at it and I photographed this papaya flower in my garden a few days ago when I took this photo during the day so the lighting was very good.

As for the photo shoot, I took a photo with the Samsung Galaxy S20 ultra android phone camera and of course I took some pictures from a different angle, for editing the image I used Adobe Lightroom and I have prepared some of the results below, I hope you like it.


Flower Photo Flowers From Papaya Plants
Flower Photo Flowers From Papaya Plants
Flower Photo Flowers From Papaya Plants
Flower Photo Flowers From Papaya Plants
Flower Photo Flowers From Papaya Plants
Flower Photo Flowers From Papaya Plants

PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20 Ultra
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationMy garden in Aceh
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus