LIL | Photography of Ladybugs In Foliage | Contribution Posts For #LMAC Gallery

My contribution to #LIL and #LMAC Image Gallery

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community on this occasion I will share with you some photos of insects and series I mean On this occasion and of course is a ladybug that is perched on the leaves in the forest and of course it is quite interesting because she small enough to make it really difficult for me to take some photos of the insect.

This ladybug is one type of insect that is classified as a beetle because it has wings hidden behind its back and as you can see it has black spots on its back which makes this ladybug look more attractive and actually has a variety of colors, it has a red color. yellow or other colors, but for what I show you today, of course it is orange in combination with black.

As usual I photographed this insect with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra Android smartphone camera and I added a macro lens on the smartphone so that it can be seen clearly because the size of this insect is so small so if I don't add the same lucky it is very difficult to photograph it and some of the photos I managed take with different point of view for more details Let's check below.


Insect Photo Ladybug Perched on the Leaves
Insect Photo Ladybug Perched on the Leaves
Insect Photo Ladybug Perched on the Leaves
Insect Photo Ladybug Perched on the Leaves
Insect Photo Ladybug Perched on the Leaves

NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Congratulations @idayrus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 1300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022

Nice detailing in photo brother. thanks for sharing

Thank you very much for your support and good comments, friends.