LIL: Kontribusi Saya Untuk LMAC :A view of the life of a fisherman

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the LMAC Image Library.
Hello everyone, on this occasion I would like to share some of the photography that I have, where this picture tells the atmosphere of a fisherman repairing his net in his boat.
I took this picture when I was walking on the beach with a friend.
I will categorize into 2 versions, namely the editing version and the original file.
All right, my friends, let's see together the image editing version.

Coastal landscape fisherman repair net in boat
Coastal landscape fisherman repair net in boat
Coastal landscape fisherman repair net in boat
Coastal landscape fisherman repair net in boat
Coastal landscape fishing boat
Coastal landscape fishing boat

Original version image

Coastal landscape fisherman repair net in boat
Coastal landscape fisherman repair net in boat
Coastal landscape fisherman repair net in boat
Coastal landscape fisherman repair net in boat
Coastal landscape fishing boat
Coastal landscape fishing boat
All of the pictures above are my originals and all of these pictures I took through my cell phone camera.
camera Modelsmartphone Xiaomi poco nfc
Lenscell phone camera
F-stopf/1.89
Saturation1/1409
ISO100
Focal length5.43mm
Model photolandscape
Oringinal picture@ipolatjeh1988
Locationaceh

@rima11

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1448120570672033800?t=zYJmz5GpYt0sBG1202b9pA&s=19 twitter metadata:aXBvbGF0amVofHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2lwb2xhdGplaC9zdGF0dXMvMTQ0ODEyMDU3MDY3MjAzMzgwMHw= ~~~