LIL: My Contribution To LMAC:Ant-Like Sac Spider

This is my contribution to the LMAC Image Library.

Hello friends, on this occasion I want to add some of my personal image collection to LMAC image library. The picture I will show today is still related to macro photography. I really like macro photography where I can photograph the various types of insects that I meet, but macro-taking techniques are very different from the shooting techniques in general, macro shooting techniques requires high level patience to get detailed results. The device that I use often is a smartphone camera with an additional macro lens. My picture today is fixed on the spider bag like an ant on the top of the leaves, I first saw a type of spider like this on the one hand he looked like ants but basically he was only a spider's tail, really very unique. Let's look at the Ant-Like Sac Spider image together.

Ant-Like Sac Spider (Corinnomma sp.)

Ant-Like Sac Spider Scientific name:Corinnomma sp
Ant-Like Sac Spider Scientific name:Corinnomma sp
Ant-Like Sac Spider Scientific name:Corinnomma sp
Ant-Like Sac Spider Scientific name:Corinnomma sp
Ant-Like Sac Spider Scientific name:Corinnomma sp
Ant-Like Sac Spider Scientific name:Corinnomma sp
Ant-Like Sac Spider Scientific name:Corinnomma sp
Ant-Like Sac Spider Scientific name:Corinnomma sp

The picture that I show above is my personal original and I took it with a smartphone camera.

camera Modelsmartphone Xiaomi poco nfc
LensModified lens
F-stopf/1.89
Saturation1/200
ISO250
Focal length5.43mm
Model photoinsect
Oringinal picture@ipolatjeh1988
Locationindonesia

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more