LIL: My Contribution To LMAC: the beauty of grasshoppers with different colors

This is my contribution to the LMAC Image Library.

Hello friends, on this occasion I would like to add some of my personal image collections to the LMAC Image Library.
The pictures that I will show are several types of grasshoppers that have different colors but look quite interesting.
There are several types of grasshoppers that I have ever found there are green, brown, and black and they look very beautiful.
The process of taking pictures I use a cellphone camera with an additional macro lens to get detailed object results.
Let's take a look at some pictures of the grasshopper.

grasshopper Scientific name: Oxya
grasshopper Scientific name: Oxya
grasshopper Scientific name: Oxya
grasshopper Scientific name: Oxya
grasshopper Scientific name: Oxya
grasshopper Scientific name: Oxya
grasshopper Scientific name: Oxya
grasshopper Scientific name: Oxya

The picture that I show above is my personal original and I took it with a smartphone camera.

camera Modelsmartphone Xiaomi poco nfc
LensModified lens
F-stopf/1.89
Saturation1/400
ISO200
Focal length5.43mm
Model photoinsect
Oringinal picture@ipolatjeh1988
Locationindonesia
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.