Let's Make A Collage Contest Round 53, My Entry

27b9d12003e54632bac6d9a87cc1de94.png
Hello LMACians, I am back joining the LMAC contest round 53 of @shaka once again. I was able to join round 51 and never thought that I would miss round 52. Anyway I am back with another entry very much similar to my last. Hope you don't get tired seeing the same theme I will try to be more creative next time. What is important is I am having fun playing with our photos and gets surprised by the result. If you are into making collage this might interest you so don't hesitate to know more about the LMAC contest and the community. Kindly read this post
https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-53-120-hive-in-the-prize-pool

For my entry, I am using my own photos which are here below
IMG_20201011_202336.jpg
That is me last Saturday morning doing our weekend walk and jogging around the neighbourhood
IMG_20201011_202318.jpg
This is my wife looking a bit tired

I like the photo provided in the contest because it is about nature. That is something that I love seeing whenever we go outside to walk. I want to keep it like that and fuse in our photos which fit well with the theme. Greeneries, sky and long walk ways. The story on my college, we got lost. We parted ways. We got tired walking but at the end of it we found an oasis in the middle of the woods. Hope you like it.

Sort:  

Greetings friend an excellent natural environment to enjoy a walk for good health, excellent. Luck in the contest

Interesting result! Good luck for the contest! 😊

Great that you used own photographic material for your collage. Thanks for contributing!

Congratulations @jadung! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month