Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 103 - ✨220 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all my creative friends of LMAC, today I come to share with you my participation in Round # 103 of Let's Make a Collage, a contest organized by @shaka and @lmac that brings out the artist in all of us and is also the most popular of all the Hive:

My collage:

imagen.png
Image provided by @shaka:

imagen.png

All the images used in my collage were downloaded from public sites except for the pot which was drawn by me.
Sources:
@redheadpei
@anibal-aa
@agmoore
@quantumg
@doriangel
Pixabay
Pixabay

Sort:  

This is lovely! The pot of gold and a rainbow with lots of butterflies, leprechauns and a beautiful lady in the rainbow.

Much appreciate including my image from the #lil gallery.😊

I think there is mischief afoot with those dwarfs and the dubious-looking fellow. He's got a great hat though :))

Entertaining collage. Good luck!

Agradecida por tus deseos!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more