Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 110 -

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all my creative friends of LMAC, today I come to share with you my participation in Round # 110 of Let's Make a Collage, a contest organized by @shaka and @lmac that brings out the artist in all of us and is also the most popular of all the Hive:

My collage:

imagen.png

Image provided by @shaka:

imagen.png

All the images used in my collage were downloaded from public sites, Sources:

@evagavilan2
@onyechi
@cetb2008
Pixabay
Pixabay
Pixabay
Pixabay

Sort:  

Hello, your collage is excellent, thank you very much for using the Lil images of our community, the puppy looks very nice waiting on the stairs of the house, good luck in the contest

Hola amigo, si un buen compañero para el anciano, gracias!