Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Greetings to all my creative friends of LMAC, today I come to share with you my participation in Round # 125 of Let's Make a Collage, a contest organized by @shaka and @lmac that brings out the artist in all of us and is also the most popular of all the Hive; If you would like to participate in the contest know how to do it HERE.

My collage:

imagen.png

Image provided by @shaka:

imagen.png

All the images used in my collage were downloaded from public sites, Sources:

@alucar55
@onyechi
@tormenta
@zenai
Pixabay
Purepng
Purepng

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more