Sort:  

Hello @javielys. You have a nice mixture of elements in your space fantasy.

I see you included some birds in the clouds. You indicated the source for all other images; however, I didn't see a source for the birds.

Thanks for sharing.

Hola muchas gracias, ya agregue la fuente que me faltaba, no me habia fijado que no la copíe!

You're welcome. I see that you have edited your post to include the missing source link for the birds.

Nice fantasy collage you created. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎

Muchas gracias, saludos!

You're welcome! 😎

Congratulations @javielys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP