Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 184

Buen día a todos,hoy me gustaría presentar mi entrada al concurso de esta ocasión, en el que trate de dejar volar mi imaginación así como a este lindo animal peludo que no he logrado discernir si es una llama o una alpaca, dejando de lado eso, pienso que seguramente seria muy problemático si tuviéramos un animal así volando por ahí en lugar de una gaviota, espero disfruten de este collage 😊.

Good morning everyone,today I would like to submit my entry to the contest this time, in which I try to let my imagination fly as well as this cute furry animal that I have not managed to discern if it is a llama or an alpaca, leaving that aside, I think it would surely be very problematic if we had such an animal flying around instead of a seagull, I hope you enjoy this collage 😊.


Anímate a participar
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 184 - ✨112 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

final.png


Acá están las imágenes que utilice para el Collage.

Here are the images I used for the Collage.


O0do1dz.jpeg


LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @evagavilan2.


LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.


LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bella76.



1_3.png



Muchas gracias por leer
nos vemos pronto :D





Thank you very much for reading
see you soon :D



1_3.png



Translated with DeepL Traslator (free version)

Sort:  

¡Oh! me encanta su reflejo en el espejo y tienes razón seria complicado si una criatura de esas volara jajajaja. 🤣🤣

The creature may be as surprised as we are to see its odd form in the mirror. Nice concept. Fun.

Thank you for using LIL images, @jes.seth. Good luck this week!