Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives in the Hive - Round 58 - ✨127 HIVE in the Weekly Prize Pool!

Hello everyone, this is my first entry to this contest Let's Make a Collage by @shaka. I have always wanted to participate but I am a novice when it comes to editing, not sure of the right editor to use or how to use it. I have been in search of an editor and I finally found one today which works pretty well for me. This is the final product of my editing
PicsArt_111602.39.24.jpg

Coming out with this work was a fun process, I started out imagining a little forest at the side with a lion and its prey but searching through pixabay, I couldn't find my best fit. So I came up with this instead.
B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSYneHaTecwN5dSaLnqYyFLPms9SeigQSsUhqPHUCSz.jpeg
This is the original photo for the challenge, gotten from @Shaka's post.
homestead780767__480.jpg
Pixabay
I got my fence from here
horses78223__480.jpg
Pixabay
This image was the source of my inspiration, when I couldn't find my lion scene haha
mountains1985027__480.jpg
Pixabay
This is supposed to be a mountain but it suit perfectly for my sky, I didn't like a plane sky. So this helped a lot.

I hope you like it, it has really been fun editing this photo, I love every step of it. I should do more editing😀.



Thanks for viewing, do support with comment and upvote

Sort:  

This image reminds me of the plain of my country, some cows and cowboys were missing to complete the scene! 😬 Good job!

Haha thanks, cowboys and cow didn't come to my mind. Will be more creative next time, thanks dear

Hahaha! Your collage is perfect, I just went further with mi imagination!

But its a good addition to it

My friend this is lovely ! The horses and the new mountain sky hahahah thats great and a new member in the lmac community I wish you good luck in the contest

I couldn't find the sky I needed, I had to make use of that because it fit perfectly. Thanks so much, I enjoyed every bit of it

You did an amazing job. I know a few other in the terminal join in this wonderful @lmac contest I wish you so much luck in winning and I want to say that I think your journey way here is going very well you do it good

Thanks so much dear, I'm learning from the best

I love it! It doesn't look like your first time, you look like an expert. Which editor did you use?

I'm happy you like it, I used PicsArt mobile version, my system was not close by when i wanted to work on it. You can give it a try

Omg this is so lovely and I love how the colour of the sky matches the water. It's so cool, well done man

Thanks so much for your kind words, I'm happy you like it. I'm a lady actually, nice to meet you

Thanks for contributing to the LMAC - that's a great scenery up there!

As a reminder, you may consider the next time to set the LMAC community (@hive-174695) as 20% beneficiary in your entry. Only then you become eligible to receive the community bonus if you make it to the Top 10 (as explained here. It will also increase your chance to receive higher upvotes from the community.

Let me know if you need any technical guidance on this.

Thanks, I tried editing the post to set the beneficiary but it was not responding

Unfortunately it's not possible to change it after posting. Best!

OK, thanks

Waooo, you did a wonderful job! Congratulations, if you don't tell me it's a collage I think it's real hahahaha I'll check the contest to see if I dare to participate.

Hahahaha, I'm happy it looks convincing. You will find it fun when you do, check the updated post to vote for 3 persons

Done, i just vote for you hahahaha it´s the best one.

Lol, thanks dear

oh genial

Thank you

Muy lindas fotos!!