Attack Of The Dragons - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 141

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Greetings LMAC community. This is my first try to join this contest. And this is my entry for:
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 141 - ✨167 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨.
And I would like to thank @quantumg for reminding me to join this week's challenge.

This week the base image is a landscape with a castle.


One of the first things that popped up into my mind is a scene with dragons, wizard, warriors.


My Finished Collage


Materials Used

For the background, I used my own sunrise photo that I took during one of my morning walks.

I remember seeing a wizard in the LMAC gallery a few weeks ago.

I could not find suitable warriors and dragon images in LMAC so I tried Pixabay.

Green DragonWhite DragonDark Dragon
     Text
Female ArcherAxe Warrior

links

Wizard - by @quantumg from lmac gallery
Green Dragon- by Parker_West from Pixabay
White Dragon - by Annette from Pixabay
Dark Dragon - by Annette from Pixabay
Axe Warrior - by Michael Seibt from Pixabay
Female Archer - by Annette from Pixabay

Equipment and Apps

  • Huawei Matepad 10.4 (2022) with MPen Gen 2
  • Picsart
  • Medibang Paint

The Process (Quick version)

After downloading the images, I removed the unwanted parts of the images using Picsart for Android.

I imported everything to Medibang Paint and made all the adjustments and cleanup using that app.


In Closing

I am grateful for Hive and this community for having challenges like this where we can showcase what we can do.

I hope you like my first entry. If my time allows it, I will participate in the upcoming challenges as well.

Thanks for dropping by

Sort:  

Hi @jloberiza

Thanks for contributing to the LMAC.

Please make yourself familiar with our contest rules as provided in each announcement post.

For future submissions, if you use images from the LMAC Image Library please add the respective author of that image as 2% beneficiary in your post. We will otherwise not able to provide additionally support with our trail.

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

Oh, I missed that 2% part. Can I still change my beneficiary settings? and does that include both the contributor of the main image and the wizard...
oh.. I forgot the link to the wizard!

Congratulations @jloberiza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!