Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 148 - ✨149 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Hello Creative LMACIans! What's up everyone! I present a collage that I just finished creating to participate in this cool and wonderful contest - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 148 - ✨149 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Here is the photo collage entry for this round:
joe LMAC entry 148th.png

Image / Photo Resources that I Used:
For the creation of the collage I chose some images from Pixabay and from the LMAC library / LIL. Below I mention in detail the images / photos used by me in photo collage entry that direct link to the gallery.
Template @shaka

LMAC Online Library / Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @kimikimi.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @kimikimi.


Pixabay

Pixabay

Thank you so much for stopping by and supporting on my blog

Sort:  

What a magical scene you created. I like how you changed the moon to white against the dark background. It looks as if the girl and unicorn stepped out of it so he can guide her back home. Nicely done. All the elements fit together. I appreciate you including my fractal image. It made a lovely stairway for the return home.

Thanks for sharing in the community. Take care and good luck in the contest.

!LADY
!ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jo3 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@jo3! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great use of the fractal. That makes the picture. Overall, a lovely effect.

Thank you for using my images here. Good luck in the contest this week, @jo3