My Photo Collage Entry - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 122 - ✨183 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 122.png
Let's check this out ☝️. I am glad to be able to take part with friends who are full of creativity in making photo collages. Here is my entry ☝️ for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 122 - ✨183 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. I used three photo sources in making this photo collage, some photos I took from the LMAC Gallery I include the names of the contributors and the source links are below:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

Some additional photos to complete the photo collage I took from Pixabay and Pure PNG. Below I list the source details:
Contributed by Wild0ne on Pixabay

Contributed by Hadialtaf on Pure PNG

The Base Image as template contributed by @shaka

Sort:  

This is very nice. Thanks for including my image. 😊

Congratulations @jo3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!