You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC: Danger In The Sky

I'm missing the happy end, Jo, so I think the Heron can see through the orange smoke and guides the pilot safely to the airfield where they land with a big smile on their faces ... and the evil angel flies crying to where he has come from and will never come back 😁

Lovely collage as always, dear Jo, but you may be sure that when I will think of it and look out for the angel when I fly next time 😊


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

That’s a great ending Hannes with great Blue Heron playing an important role in saving the plane and defeating the evil angel.

Thanks Hannes for your wonderful support and adding a happy ending, 🤗

Have a fantastic weekend! ☀️

Hihi, I just thought I was missing something and added an ending that would safe me if I was sitting in this plane 😄
You're very welcome as always, dear Jo, and I hope your weekend will be fantastic as well 🤗🌞


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.211


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us