Let's Make a Collage -invasion - Round 93

after having a loss of my computer, I came back and when I came back I see that the course is open, greetings. qui my entry late but sure blessings,good after a well-deserved vacation from @shaka, I leave you my entry for this week....

jolugo23.jpg

original picture

concurso.jpg

a gradient for a sunset tone...

ggg.jpg

___here I present the images that I used to make my entry . images from the page ..https://pixabay.com/____

****image 1****

universe-6019852_960_720.jpg

source 1
****image 2****

invasion-3667088_960_720.jpg

source 2

ufo-4987627_960_720.jpg
source 3

****image 4****

alien-encounter-4830747_960_720.jpg

source 4

Sort:  

Hola, super creativo una invasion Alienigena, suerte.

Cool collage about intergalactic war which is happening right now! Wish you luck in the contest! 😎 👏

thank you, I hope to be among the winners hehe

Hello @jolugo23. The aliens are coming! Nice theme you created. Did you read the official contest post for guidelines and directions on how to submit your entry in order for it to be valid? I think it would be a good idea to do so in case you enter the contest again.

Thanks for sharing your collage.

Welcome to the LMAC and thank you for submitting your collage! Please note that we ask all participants to use the @lmac account and not the @hive-174695 as 20% beneficiary from now on.

Our Community Website is live! 🌎 https://lmac.gallery/lmac_gallery 🚀.

Here you will find a variety of images that can help you to create all your collages. You only have to set as beneficiary of 2% of the rewards the creator of the image.

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!

Congratulations @jolugo23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List