Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 145 "My Contest Theme - Sage And Guardian With The Phenomenon Of Two Territory Wonders"

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

link kontest.
Hi....the #Lmac community, thank you for the amazing contest every week, and this is a unique form of the community that has been built for a long time by admin @shaka and the #Lmac Gallery team and friends all over the world who love amazing collages this.

And thank you for the umpteenth opportunity I was able to join to start and learn a lot of making collages from an application that I rely on, namely "picsart". And hopefully in the contest in the "1045" round can get a better impression on me.

And let's see what I can do with a bit of draining my mind and imagination that I had never thought of then and now, I hope I succeed in getting closer to the beauty of application scribbles and the imagination of the conscious mind at this time.

Editing Colase Contest Me
Picsart_22-10-21_21-10-45-577.jpg


The theme of my contest - the ascetic and the guard with the phenomenon of the miracle of two regions, which tells a little story in a place that is also dry and barren with various natural incomes that are always uncertain and there is a natural phenomenon that is in one area with two seasons and is still surrounded by passenger planes today and just looking can't do much. My imagination is looking for the direction of the image that I think when this contest is still going on for the next week.

Galery Contest
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUNm2874JsA47SF47qu3PRSax93EjfDA57NawWXxapDmBCEu5s1cwPsG9rU4eQWNMp6R1hNzjAsKyafiGZnjLsZU9j5xVjALe.jpeg

Galery Pixabay
priest-1717195_640.jpg

Galery Pixabay
lions-21787__480.jpg

Galery Pixabay
plane-513641_640.jpg

Galery Pixabay
tree-736885_640.jpg

Galery Pixabay
fantasy-3468988_640.jpg

Thank you for viewing my collage tonight, I hope you and other friends also have other views on this picture of mine, I say thank you for the comments and suggestions of friends to me.

Look forward to me and other friends in the next week's collage, good night have a good rest while writing also to all of you.


Best Regards
By @jungleboyatjeh

Sort:  

Nice theme! A comparison of two regions. Good luck in the contest!

Thank you @atlantis suport my coment post it.

Congratulations @jungleboyatjeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!