You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collages for LMAC #113, and a Look at Front Porches in American History

Hello @agmoore. I support taking the dog's house from the side and moving it front and center of the lawn. If he's going to protect the family, then he needs some recognition. Your collages are lovely. I like the attention given to the lawn.

You are right...you can go on and on with this theme in different directions.

Take care, and have a good rest of your week.

Sort:  

Hello friend @justclickindiva. Isn't that the most wonderful dog and doghouse? I couldn't bear that he disappeared into the background. I even whitened his (is it a he?) teeth and colored his collar so he would be more visible.

Thank you for you kind words about my collages. They are rather literal...no symbolism here, but they were fun to make.

Hope you have a wonderful week.