You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path

Hello @atlantiss. Yes, I can see the dark path presented to the man. In it I see nothing except dismay and possibly his demise. Others have taken the positive or light path and are happily moving forward. I like the distinction you made in the shading of the light vs. dark scene. Thanks so much for the mention. Everyone has the ability to choose her own path in life.

Thanks for sharing your collage theme in the Community. Take care.

!LADY
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I was inspired with your collage. That is why I decided to make my own version.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @atlantiss and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@atlantiss! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.