You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diosa Sirena | Mermaid Goddess by eve66 [ESP/ ENG]

Wow. Hello @eve66. I love your mermaid. You transformed her into not only a beautiful creature of the deep, but a haunting face with the addition of the elements for her eyes. I love the underwater scene. It's vibrant colors in orange truly does calm me senses. Usually I go for the dark and dramatic. But your use of my recent images contributed to the LIL is fascinating. A wonderful theme and scene in arranging them to work together.

Thanks so much for including them and for sharing your collage. I certainly appreciate your support of my images.

Good luck in the contest. Take care and have a wonderful day and start to your week.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@eve66! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.