You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry this week with a full color concept. Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 147 - ✨142 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

So colorful with a magical quality. All the elements you added work well with the background. Not too overwhelming. I don't know who I'd navigate through the aliens to get to the top of the castle. The scene reminds me of Disney World where families go to have fun and interact with the Disney characters from all their movies. I like how large you made the character from the LIL images from @eve66 to greet visitors at the entrance.

I appreciate you including some of my fractals in your scene. They look awesome how you blended them into the skyline and landscape.

Thanks for sharing in the Community. Take care and good luck in the contest. I'll be rooting for you.

!LADY
!ALIVE

Sort:  

thank you so much @justclickindiva for supporting me.

@pictz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.