You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‘ The hidden truth πŸ‘ / Let's make a collage, Summer Vacation- Freestyle / [ENG-ESP]

Hello @ross92. I apologize, but I didn't receive a notification of your collage mentioning me. Truly amazing theme. I love it. The eye in the building complex is mysterious and dramatic. Also, the skyline blazing made perfect use of my fractal. I like the overall theme. I appreciate you including me image from the LIL.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.

Sort: Β 

Hi @justclickindiva 😊 I certainly didn't tag you or the other image owners πŸ™ˆ, my apologies, I'll take that into account for a next post.

I'm really glad you liked the theme🀭, as at first I thought my theme and collage would not be understood hehehe.

I had a while in the LIL gallery, until I found your fractal image, and I really liked it a lot, and it was definitely what I was looking for to complete my collage.

Many blessings to you ✨.