You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨Healing✨/ Let’s make a collage - Free Style / [ENG-ESP].

Hello @ross92. I love the theme of "healing" and the hand reaching down to perhaps in my opinion taking away or stirring up the pain and absorbing it from the world. Your choice of colors both in the skyline and landscape below is nice and blended well together. Thanks so much for including my fractal. I can see the pain in it with the choice of the red colorizing. I appreciate your use of my #LIL image. Nicely done.

Thanks for sharing. Take care and have a wonderful rest of your week.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@ross92! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.