You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 88 - Winner Announcement!

Hello @shaka and team. What an awesome array of varied themes.

Congratulations to @mballesteros and @kismeri for securing 1st places. Also, congrats to @elemarg25 for the interesting concept of man's make up. All the winners of this Round 👍. Everyone who took the time to complete a collage and submit an entry is helping to grow the Community with quality content.

Thanks everyone for a wonderful experience as Guest Judge in this Round. For me, it was a week of opportunities to canvas the creative talents of all the LMAC members. I hadn't before really taken an in-depth look at the numerous programs and methods used and shared by the members. I'm happy to report that I did pick up some new tips and tools to work with in my own collages.

Continue to create those interesting collages. Take care, and see you next week.