You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flight of Icarus: A Collage of Omens for LMAC #39

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago

Dear Agmoore, i like your "Story-Pichture"

I think my collage may be more literal than artistic, but it was interesting and fun to make.

So it is and fun in thiese times is so important 😂 Regards Kadna

Sort:  

Hello dear Kadna,
Thank you so much for that nice comment. It is so good to hear from you.
Yes, fun. I know you are a fan of fun and creativity. Sometimes I wonder, what is a woman my age doing playing around with collages? Then I say, who cares? :))
I hope you are peaceful and well and that the same is true for your family. Crazy, crazy times we live in, especially in the U.S. We seem to be going through a social and cultural spasm at the moment. Wonder where it will lead. The antidote: fun :))

Affectionately,
Your New York friend,
AG