Let's make a collage - A contest for all creatives on Hive - Round 77

Greetings friends, once again I am participating in the contest Let's Make a Collage Round 77, organized by @shaka in the LMAC community, a contest where the main motive is to develop the creativity of each of us, using the best ideas when creating a Collage.

This week at the request of my son I was inspired by the Aliens. For hundreds of years all kinds of theories have been created about whether other living beings inhabit some other planet in the galaxy and therefore this question is always present in my mind ... Is it true that there are these beings from another planet?

I hope you enjoy it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
image.png

Para hacer este collage, use las imágenes descargables gratuitas de https://pixabay.com/en

PLATILLO VOLADOR

EXTRATERRESTRE

EXTRATERRESTRE ESTUDIANDO

LUNA

PULPO

DAMA

PLATILLO VOLADOR

GOOD LUCK TO ALL .