Sort:  

Hello @keenjhon. How lovely your scene is. I love the pink windows in the house. The lady seeking the mystery in the sky is a nice theme. I hope she can catch a ride on the floating rock. It looks like the people dwelling there are having fun up there. I appreciate you including my fractals in your scene. They help give a burst of color to the skyline.

Thanks for sharing your collage. Good luck in the contest.

Take care.

!ALIVE

@keenjhon! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It is as though the woman is saying in the foreground, "Behold the wonder!"

It's a beautiful, expressive collage.

Thank you for using LIL images. Good luck in the competition this week, @keenjhon