Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 120 - ✨213 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today I'm here to share with you my participation in Round 120 of the Let's Make a Collage contest, which is an initiative of @shaka; You can also participate, just click HERE and knows the rules.

imagen.png

To make this collage I took public domain images , the sources of the images are the following:
LIL
LIL
LIL
LIL
PIXABAY
PIXABAY

Sort:  

Love your beautiful country scene. Thanks for including my images. 😊

Muchas Gracias!

I love the way you used #LIL images here. Perfect use for the lady with the dog. The horse looks like it wants to say ,'Hello'.

Have a great week!

Bello!
Buona serata
@luba555

Gracias!

♥️♥️♥️♥️😚😚😚😚