Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 146 - ✨138 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello everyone, today I'm here to share with you my participation in Round 146 of the Let's Make a Collage contest, which is an initiative of @shaka; You can also participate, just click HERE and knows the rules.

imagen.png

To make this collage I took public domain images , the sources of the images are the following:
@quantumg
@agmoore
@agmoore
Pixabay
Pixabay
Pixabay

Sort:  

This is a really creepy crawly collage. I can imagine spiders on me now😄. The ghoul's hand on the skull is particularly effective.

Thank you for using my images in this very spooky Halloween collage.
Good luck this week, @keisslermt

Gracias amiga, imagino esas arañas en mi cuerpo y me da ansiedad😂😂

Dear @keisslermt, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!