Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 91 - ✨219 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

Hello everyone, today I'm here to share with you my participation in Round 91 of the Let's Make a Collage contest, which is an initiative of @shaka.

image.png

To make this collage I took public domain images , the sources of the images are the following:

LIL:

image.png
@agmoore

image.png
@agmoore

Pixabay:

image.png
source

image.png
source

image.png
source

Sort:  

Nice fantasy collage. Wish you luck in the contest! 😎

Gracias!

You're welcome! 😁 👏

Hello @keisslermt,

This is very beautiful. I've been working on mine and then when I see beautiful ones like this, I start again :)

Clever use of the no swimming sign.

Good luck!

Gracias, tus collages siempre son muy buenos, estoy segura que el de esta Ronda no sera la excepción!

Esta muy lindo tu collage, suerte en el concurso!