Let's Make a Collage - Round 209 (ENG/ESP)

La imagen de esta semana me dio vibras de ciudad Gótica, por lo que hago mis propia interpretación de esta ciudad, espero sea de su agrado, transforme un día nublado, en una noche mágica.
Esta es mi participación en la competencia semanal organizada por @lmac

Let's Make a Collage - Round 209

This week's image gave me vibes of Gotham City, so I make my own interpretation of this city, I hope you like it, it transforms a cloudy day into a magical night.
This is my participation in the weekly competition organized by @lmac

Original

Referencias:

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @teungkulik.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @kimikimi.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @tormenta.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

Gracias y espero sus criticas constructivas, bendiciones.

Thank you and I hope your constructive criticism, blessings.

Sort:  

Congratulation on the construction of this amazing collage art
Thank you for sharing
Peace

Es una propuesta muy retadora de color. Vibrante.