Let's make a collage - A contest for all the creatives in the beehive - Round 60 -

Hello my friends, This week @shaka brings us the round Nº 60 of the Let's make a Collage Contest, again @shaka provides us a wonderful image to let our imagination fly, here I leave you my participation in this Round:

My Creation
image.png

Image provided:
image.png

All the images I used in the arrangements of my collage, are in the public domain and I downloaded them from https://pixabay.com/es

You still have time to participate, go to the next link and see how to do it:


https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-in-the-hive-round-60-154-hive-in-this-round-s-prize-pool

Sort:  

This appeals to my inner child. Dinosaurs! Fire! Lava! Love it! There's even a piratess lazily floating away on a bottle of rum, looking back in bemusement at the t-rex throwing a fit. This is awesome!

Gracias amigo, todos tenemos ese niño dentro, saludos!

Te quedó muy bien el collage, creo que con peces prehistóricos hubiera quedado más como para un documental. Pero bueno eso lo hubiera hecho yo. Good work! Good luck! 😉

Gracias amiga, tienes razon quedaban mejor unos peces prehistoricos!

Te quedo muy original el collage 👏👏

Gracias, me alegra que te guste!

Vaya vaya, nos visita el mundo Jurásico!

Me gustan mucho los dinosaurios!

Congratulations @keylibeth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP