Sort:  

Hello @khamila,

I am late in commenting on some wonderful collages. Yours is among them. I love the way that tractor looks. I drew that (digitally) for a small book I wrote. It looks much better in your picture. Your collage is well-conceived and well realized.

Thank you for using my images and good luck in this week's contest.

Que bueno que te gusto como se ve alli tu tractor, eres muy buena dibujante...Gracias!

So simple and Beautiful

That looks cool...i really like the cloudy sky with the birds

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@paean(1/5) tipped @khamila (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @khamila. Night on the farm. Even the color shade is dark, I can see what is happening there. I like dark, so the bird in the skyline is just so lovely to me. Looks like someone has picked a flower and is headed to visit.

Nicely done. Thanks for sharing.