Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 104 - ✨198 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you are well, here I am participating again in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, organized by @shaka in the LMAC Community, which is already in its Round # 104

imagen.png

All the images I used to make my collage are public domain, the Imagens 1, 2, 3 and 4, are from our Image Library, courtesy of friends @redheadpei, @quantumg, and @anibal-aa, and two that I downloaded from https://pixabay.com/es.

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6

Feel free to join this creative contest by clicking this LINK and learn how to do it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Wonderful artwork in your collage. I like the woman on the gorilla neck. It looks realistic that the two hunters are coming for the bears.

Thanks for including one of my images from the #lil gallery. 😊

Que bueno que te guste, gracias!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more