Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 110 - ✨220 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello friends, I hope you are well, here I am participating again in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, organized by @shaka in the LMAC Community, which is already in its Round # 110.

imagen.png

All the images I used to make my collage are in the public domain, Imagens 1, 2, and 3, are from our The LMAC Image Library, courtesy of friends @seckorama, , @amilcar14 and @ddn688, the others are from https://pixabay.com/es.

image 1
image 2
image 3
image 4
image 5
image 6

Sort:  

@kiilders! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.