Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 130 - ✨238 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello friends, I hope you are well, here I am participating again in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, organized by @shaka in the LMAC Community, which is already in its Round #130.

imagen.png

You still have time to participate, CLICK HERE and know the rules.

All the images I used to make my collage are in the public domain, Imagens 1 and 2, are from our The LMAC Image Library, courtesy of friends @kimikimi and @agmoore, the others are from https://pixabay.com/es.

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5

Sort:  

The animals are wonderful there. A medieval castle would have a pen like that nearby. The ships in the harbor are also great.

Thanks for using my image. Good luck this week, @kiilders

Tu perro es el guardian de las ovejas, saludos y gracias!

You incorporated the fence well. Thanks for using my image 😘.

Gracias, tu imagen me ayudo a complementar mi collage!

Congratulations @kiilders! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!