Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 151 - ✨157 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello friends, I hope you are well, here I am participating again in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, organized by @shaka in the LMAC Community, which is already in its Round #151.

imagen.png

You still have time to participate, CLICK HERE and know the rules.

All the images I used to make my collage are in the public domain, Imagens 1, 2 and 3, are from our The LMAC Image Library, courtesy of friends @onyechi and @redheadpei.

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4

Sort:  

hOLA, @kiilders . Me gustó mucho tu idea de usar la silueta como contenedor de una parte de tu mundo. Los caballos puestos allí son un símbolo muy hermoso.

This is neat and unique. I like the outline of the face.

Thanks for including my lil images. 😊