Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 160 - ✨128 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collagelast year (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you are well, here I am participating again in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, organized by @shaka in the LMAC Community, which is already in its Round #160.

imagen.png

You still have time to participate, CLICK HERE and know the rules.

All the images I used to make my collage are in the public domain, Imagens 1, 2 and 3 , are from our The LMAC Image Library, courtesy of friends @redheadpei and @alex2alex.

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5

Sort:  

Well done !LOLZ 🙃

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@kiilders, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fun.farms

(1/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Buen chiste 😂😂 Gracias!!

Gracias!

Despite the destruction and chaos in the environment, the beautiful animals look happy and healthy, and it is good to see that none of them were hurt during the editing of this collage.

Si todos salieron sanos y salvos de está catástrofe, saludos amigo @morenow.

😀

!BBH

@morenow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alex2alex. (17/20)