Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 99 - ✨230 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you are well, here I am participating again in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, organized by @shaka in the LMAC Community, which is already in its Round # 99.

imagen.png

All the images I used to make my collage are public domain, the Imagens 1, 2, and 3 are from our Image Library, courtesy of friends @redheadpei and @renata96, the others I downloaded from https://pixabay.com/es.

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6

Feel free to join this creative contest by clicking this LINK and learn how to do it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho la manera que nos presentas tu collage, suerte en el concurso!

Hello @kiilders. What a great idea. Painting the scene for the house depicted in the contest photo. I also had a similar theme. Your added image for the buffalo is nice.

Thanks for sharing your collage. Good luck in the contest.

Gracias amiga, tu collage quedo genial, suerte para ti tambien!

Love how your collage comes alive as you paint the sunflower. Nicely done with the buffalo in the foreground.

Thanks so much for using two of my images from #lil.😊

Your images fit perfectly with my idea for the collage, Thank you!