Sort:  

I'm sorry, @kimikimi. Matcha is beautiful. She was much loved, that is obvious. Your tribute is wonderful also.

Good luck this week, @kimikimi

I appreciate that. Thanks. I was really lucky to share my life with her even for a very short time. I have one of her kittens and he looks exactly like her.

Dear @kimikimi,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

untitled.gif

Thank you for your support @kimikimi, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal - #248 as well 😁

already did! thanks for dropping by 😊

Thank you @kimikimi 🤗

Dear @kimikimi,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!