Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 93 - ✨Sea Adventures

Hello my friends, I hope you are well, here I bring my participation to Round 93 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, organized by @shaka and the collaboration of @lmac.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)







Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Very original. There is a lot going on in your sea. I wish you luck in the contest. 😎 👏

Oh wow, @kismeri. An Underworld, integrated with the world we see. All beautiful. I love the turtle especially. Turtles have a kind of cosmic significance.

Good luck!

this is so cool. I love it. Can I ask which graphic tool did you use?

Congratulations @kismeri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Holaa, no habia visto tu collage, esa muy bonito, 2 mundos. El color me gusta, y las sirenas. Mucha suerte. Saludos

Una hermosa fantasía de nuestro mágico mundo @kismeri, realmente muy bien logrado. ¡Suerte en el concurso!

Hola amiga. Wuau, wuau espectacular maravilloso, fantástico. Me gusta mucho este collage me traslada a los eventos de la mitología griega con sus dioses y semidioses. Un abrazo

Hola @kismeri tus collage siempre son fantásticos y de otro mundo . No se como haces para que todos los elementos armonicen de esa manera, pero simplemente al verlo , me parece genial.

Felicitaciones. Muchos éxitos.

Hola amiga que bello collage, buena combinación de las imágenes, suerte en el concurso.