Sort:  

Congratulations @lagatayarit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow, this is impressive. The well balanced and well adjusted light tones make this really look amazing. Overall very well composed.
I love it. Good luck!

PS: I had a beautiful collage in my mind during the epileptic seizure. xD

Woo those lightning bolts were awesome! I love gifs but every time I try to load them into Hive they tell me they're too big and I don't know how I can reduce the size. Can I ask you what app you use to make those gifs?

Hello, congratulations, your collage was beautiful, I never thought it could be 3 images.

so different but so perfect, and that effect of the lightning was spectacular.

it is good that you share the tools and process you use to create your images, that will bring more to the community