Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 133 - ✨200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello friends and members of LMAC the Let's Make a Collage Contest has reached its 133 Round, thanks to the perseverance and dedication of @shaka who every week brings us a new image for us to let our imagination fly; I invite you to participate in this creative contest, click HERE and join us, my participation:

imagen.png

All the images I took to compose my collage are in the public domain, here are their sources:
@agmoore
@redheadpei
Pixabay
Pixabay

Sort:  

Wow! That is a transformation. You put us in the perspective of the man on the beach. We are there :)

Thank you for using my image. Good luck this week, @lfulloa!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A lovely view of the lighthouse and water. Nicely done. Thanks for including my images. 😊