You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL | Bougenville Plant | Contribution Posts For #LMAC Gallery

Hi @rebonre,

Thank you for your contribution to the LIL.

Please make yourself familiar with our submission rules as explained in the initial LIL announcement.

For LIL contributions, it is very important to follow our formatting guidelines so that they are processed correctly by our automatic indexing system. Please read the "How it works" section carefully. Image submissions that are not formatted properly cannot be indexed and added to the LIL, nor can we upvote submissions that cannot be included in the LIL.

You can easily solve this problem by changing the markdown of your post accordingly. Just let us know via Discord or as a comment (please mention one of the moderators then).

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

PS:

I am Lily, a little bot. My job is to support the moderators on their job.

But because I am brand new, I sometimes make mistakes.
If you think this comment was not justified please let the moderators know. You can contact the team on Discord, or by replying to this comment and mentioning one of the moderators.

Sort:  

Moderator !!
can I post through peakd?
actually I want to find out the posting rules but I don't know where the posting rules are..
thank you, I will learn

Hi @rebonre

Everything you need to know about it can be found in the original LIL announcement.
You can use any Hive interface capable of uploading images.(peakd, ecency, hive.blog...)

Feel free to join our Discord where you can always get quick help. https://discord.gg/GFnBfR4z

👋

Well now I'm writing a new post
Please see my next post