Making Collage Art And A Little Difficulty In Assembling An Existing Gallery?

Hello friends #Let's Make a Collages, tonight I made a slightly complicated collage, and I failed several times, the biggest difficulty was making a house combination belonging to @agmoore's image, where there is already an old building that I made into two pieces. from @shaka, which color I think I should match with the planet or earth space that I took in the gallery [pixabay] and the image of @quantumg and @borjan which I made into two species of dark color, aliean.and shadows @onyechi.

PicsArt_12-06-08.55.49.jpg

This is the result. of putting together a unique collage I did tonight at 20.59 pm, I started doing this collage at 18.00 pm. earlier with a little desperation and hopefully the outcome of this will satisfy me with some of the comments the next morning, and also pretty good support in this collage.

[Galery lmac @shaka]
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUQfEFr3vzDzRgvgAHJFJENsphagM5hdw6hXhyRYXKcC4CaqVK9KkbQ3Ee3CRn525KMGGoth4GcxtYq4GYDyuiiYoyc2rvZPt (1).jpeg

[Galeri lmac @agmoore]
EoMFhwmYW1f43swKifKLfE2WEHK41UuMbGwW1ajSssk3K4eMsgUE28wkL4KHKVqyxfZ.jpg

[Galeri lmac @agmoore]
26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNLBNWzfDNACKNR7jCc5B1jCXUjdLPqCBb9d6HyS4UdCNxPKzm8dwargz13auHFAg73hqB7Cy3ybmXYoNdJoDUv8H4yKw7TypGHJ13GhKtm3rqt.jpeg

[Galery lmac @borjan]
img_7664_izhoshtreno.jpg

[Galery lmac @quantumg]
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3soHP9Dm7kSBR8GcwTNxnQDthWyvDGVYzKPzLr1HjUERapKc69io42QJ88FdZD1UDNJkZRdKHWftGc6ejcPmSCFrkGipMVy9ZoT4Zxncn.png

[Galery lmac @onyechi]
AJbhCGZu3cG5fPpdx9v4tR8jp6s4KK1pEU72vdtjuZ3rUQpY2EktRYKf42ueeGt.png

Source Pixabay
galaxy-3608029__480.webp

Source Pixabay
planet-581239__480.webp

Thank you for visiting and greetings to all friends there, see you in the next collages.

Collagegalery lmac
EditingPicsart app
Writers@lingkar-photo

BEST REGARDS

Sort:  

Hello @lingkar-photo,

This is a lovely collage, but the wrong template photo. This is the photo from last week's contest. I am so sorry!

no problem sir, I think all gallery can be played by me, and if it's like that, am I doing this wrong too?

It is such a wonderful collage. I must tell you that I make mistakes so often when I post a collage. Sometimes I put it in the wrong community. Sometimes I forget to designate LMAC as beneficiary. Sometimes I forget to put the proper picture on top. I hope you are not discouraged. Please check out the announcement on Thursday when @shaka posts a new picture. Tag me (@agmoore) when you have finished your collage and I will come by to support it. I'm expecting it to be good :)

Have a great night. I'm going to reblog this so some of my followers will see it.

Thank you so much @agmoore, IT suport my post

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more