Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 52

gif.gif

Saludos amigos de esta gran comunidad hoy me uno nuevamente a el concurso # 52 promovido por @shaka. Esta imagen me hizo pensar en los llanos venezolanos, un lugar donde es maravilloso estar ya que te permite estar en contacto con la naturaleza. Hoy quise realizar este collage basado en estos llanos, donde en cada parcela o finca tienes a la mano alimento para consumo, el campesino recoge sus huevos y una rica leche tibiecita.

Greetings friends of this great community today I join again the # 52 contest promoted by @shaka. This image made me think of the Venezuelan plains, a place where it is wonderful to be as it allows you to be in contact with nature. Today I wanted to make this collage based on these plains, where in each plot or farm you have food for consumption at hand, the peasant collects his eggs and a rich warm milk.

El diseño lo elabore en Inkscape y Gimp, para realizar la animación.

I elaborated the design in Inkscape and Gimp, to make the animation.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDVzix5urPrhUhXxiu4AJAr1VRgy9siQiJX5tExaRcrB99UNUDQS.jpg
Imagen original

Aquí les muestro el proceso del collage

Here I show you the collage process

1.png

5.1.png

2.png

imagenes usadas

used images

image1
image2
image2
image3
image4
image5

Si quiere participar aquí te dejo las bases del concurso

If you want to participate here I leave you the rules of the contest

https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-52-115-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Espero les guste
Gracias por Leerme

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Hermosos trabajo. Los llanos venezolanos son ejemplo de trabajo y productividad. Buena inspiración para tu collage Saludos @lisbethseijas

Gracias @marcybetancourt , en esos lugares uno siente paz, al estar en contacto con la naturaleza.

It's a real farm, with farmer, cattle and chicken :) He milks the cows and takes the milk home, of course.
I like especially the chicken. Nice touch. A nice scene.
Good luck!

What a good taste my collage, when I saw the original image it made me remember how flat my country is. a great contact with nature. Thanks for comment