You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the LMAC Curation Trail - Support Original Collage Art on Hive and Boost Your Curation Rewards by Frontrunning a 200k+ Vote!

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Hi @marcybetancourt

Thank you for this suggestion. In fact, I was already thinking in that direction. The recent poll's have become somewhat overwhelming and we need to figure out a way to have this a bit more focused while remaining as inclusive as possible. I like the idea with the guest judge. Would you volunteer to take this role in one of the next rounds?

Sort:  

Wow... I didn't expect this proposal for me but I would accept it (You must tell me in time not to participate in that round).

@georgeboya is a collage artist. He can be an excellent pre-selection judge!

@muelli, @agmoore, @yanes94 have experience in collage and I suggest them as pre-selection judges

😇😇

How's everybody? I really did not know anything about this project or community in favor of collage, I am happy with the initiative and I hope that many artists will join. Thank you @marcybetancourt for taking me into account, but really right now I don't have much time for almost nothing, so it would be very irresponsible for me to accept and then not be able to fulfill them... maybe on another occasion that I don't have a thousand things on my mind, but I am flattered that you have considered me for your proposal.

Greetings and I hope you understand me. ;)

I consider you a great artist. I don't know you but I've seen your artwork.
I wish at some point you'd have time. Greetings

How nice, thank you very much for seeing me that way, yes, I wish I could multiply or stop time and be able to do more than I do a day... impossible but it is worth dreaming hehehehe. ;)

Thank you dear for understanding. <3 <3 <3