You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - Call for Templates!

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

If you use peakd for the upload I think there is a restriction of 1 MB. This is sufficient for a decent resolution of e.g 1500 x 1000 px if you slightly compress before uploading. If you wish to preserve a higher resolution or can't compress you can upload your photo on a external hosting service such as imgur and then provide a link to it.

Looking forward to see what you got for us :)

Sort:  

It took me a little bit to get the photo outside my phone but here it is. I call it: Between the worlds.

BetweenWorlds.jpg

It is just 1600x1200 and I have uploaded it also on Imgur as well.
https://imgur.com/6eTey6g

Congratulations @photoark, your photo was selected as template for Round 49 of the LMAC (Round 48 is about to start already).

I'm excited to see what our community will make out of it!

Accordingly, your account will be set as 10% beneficiary in the announcement post for round 49 (Thursday next week)!

Cheers!

Wow, I'm speechless for this gesture. Much appreciated and I cannot express how much this means to me. Just a happy day!