You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 175 - A nice day

in Let's Make a Collage11 months ago

Thank you for your entry to the LMAC contest.

Please note that it is required by the contest rules to include a link that leads to the contest announcement in your collage post.

You can always let us know if you have added the link by replying to this comment and mentioning one of the moderators.

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

Sort:  

I certainly apologize for my forgetfulness. I posted a couple of hours or so ago on the discord server to ask something about the beneficiary and no one responded. I did it following my logic. Thank you very much @lmac for this notification.

I already edited it according to the rules.